Akesse Brempong set to release his #BLESSED album on 11th December, 2021


 Multiple award winning singer Phil Evans Akesse Brempong popularly called Akesse Brempong is set to release his much anticipated 4th  studio album on 11th December,2021.

The 16 track album according to what we gather features VGMA artiste of the year winner Joe Mettle ,MOG MUSIC,Johnny Haick,Emmanuel Smith, Jermine Edwards and the Tribe Of Judah band who worked as the backing vocalists and instrumentalists for the project.

Having released about 4 songs off the album already , below is the list of songs on the album;

  • Victory ft Johnny Haick
  • Blessed (live)
  • Good God
  • Osa Barima ( Lord Of War) ft Joe Mettle
  • Yahweh (Songs Of Moses) ft MOG MUSIC
  • Dom Barima (Lord Of Host)
  • Let us with a glad mind
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • God Is Working ballad
  • Roar ballad
  • Incense 1&2
  •  Medley of Hope
  • Shout out loud ft Jermine Edwards
  • Blessed ft Joe Mettle 
  • Show them ft Emmanuel Smith


 To know more about Akesse Brempong and his upcoming projects, follow him @akessethelion on all the social media platforms. 

Post a Comment