Check Out The 14 Songs On Akesse Brempong's Yet-To-Be Released Album


 Award winning Ghanaian gospel singer Akesse Brempong in August of this year, hinted of releasing an album soon

Well , it seems all is set for the release of the album which will be the 'God is working' singer's 4th studio album as a video circulating online suggests that a 14 tracks album titled 'B 4 Blessing' is ready and will be available on all streaming platforms very soon.

From what can be gathered from the not so clear video, already released songs like 'Victory' and 'Yahweh' which featured MOG MUSIC can be found on the album. Others include ballads of his hit  reggae songs 'God Is Working' and 'Roar'.

The album features Johnny Haick, Joe Mettle, MOG MUSIC, Jermine Edwards,Emmanuel Smith and the Tribe Of Judah band.

Check out the list of songs on Akesse Brempong's B4Blessed album; 

  • Victory ft Johnny Haick
  • Blessed (live)
  • Good God
  • Osa Barima ( Lord Of War) ft Joe Mettle
  • Yahweh (Songs Of Moses) ft MOG MUSIC
  • Dom Barima (Lord Of Host)
  • Let us with a glad mind
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • God Is Working ballad
  • Roar ballad
  •  Medley of Hope
  • Shout out loud ft Jermine Edwards
  • Blessed ft Joe Mettle 
  • Show them ft Emmanuel Smith

 To know more about Akesse Brempong and his upcoming projects, follow him @akessethelion on all the social media platforms.  


Don't forget to follow for your daily Bible and Motivational messages.PLEASE LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS IN THE COMMENT BOX BELOW

Post a Comment